142 W Main St Clarksville, AR 72830  Local: (479) 754-3658
Customer Reviews
CLARKSVILLE FLORIST & GIFTS, INC.
Local Clarksville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The ease of ordering online was wonderful. I wish there was a way for the Clarksville florist to send a picture of the plant I purchased and an automated message when it has been delivered, that's the only thing keeping me from giving full stars.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was very well made and beautiful. Delivery was a breeze and friendly, thank you very much!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was VERY pleased with this purchase. My sister received them very quickly after I ordered. She got LOTS of complements about the beauty of the arrangement and posted pictures so I could also enjoy them. Will definitely be a return customer.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Quick, easy, and delivered fast! My mom loved the flowers!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

A really beautiful arrangement! Took pictures of it to send to the sender.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

My order was delivered promptly and exactly as expected. Very well done!!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and product
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

There was a bit of a challenge with my order (it ended up only being a visitation service so what I had planned on purchasing wasn't appropriate). I spoke with Angie (I believe that was her name) and she was extremely helpful and offered a more appropriate gift for the family. I received a thank you letter from the family and they said it was perfect. Thank you so much for your help, Angie is a special person!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live out of state and called in an order for a friend of mine. The arrangement was beautiful beyond what I had imagined. It was a wonderful gift to lift spirits and I truly appreciate how well the job was executed.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service as always.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome job!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers looked great...but they were supposed to be delivered on the 28th. They were not actually delivered until the next day, the 29th. Made for an awkward convo with my wife when I ask her how her flowers were that night....to hear her say, "what flowers?" And I was not very happy.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Mothers Day was a success - thank you!! Flowers were delivered when scheduled and the report was they were beautiful, vase was unique and chocolate yummy Thank you :)
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

loved the unique flowers in the arrangement, they where so fresh and lasted a long time. lovely arrangement
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Was ordered online as a gift arrived in time and she loved it.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with service received. Our granddaughters father-in-law passed away unexpectedly and we were needing flowers for his funeral. Since this was all happening on Labor Day weekend we were in a panic but you all came through and the dish garden was beautiful. Thanks you so much for your efforts.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service since this unexpected death. Of our granddaughters father-in-law happening on a holiday weekend. The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service. My son in law loved his basket!! Thanks so much for making his Father's Day extra special!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

ordering was very simple. when I called to verify delivery was treated very kindly. The lady advised me she would have to do some checking and would get back with me and she did with in an hour. Family advised the plant was beautiful. Thank you for such a great and easy experience.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick and easy ordering. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always great service and beautiful bouquets!!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

The florist called regarding my order. The flowers/arrangement that I had choosen off of the website were not in season. They were very friendly and helpful. Would use this floriest again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

she was very satisfied with arrangement,
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Much prettier than the arrangement chosen on line.
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Hey everybody! This is Nickie, and Mom really loved the flowers! Thank you all so much.
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

very happy with the flowers
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My widowed mother was home by herself for Christmas. She was thrilled to get this gift. Thank you for being available and making my mom's Christmas a little less lonely.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much! It was a beautiful arrangement and the only one he received! He said it really brightened his room and his day! So glad you had web site access for me to send flowers since I was unable to be there for them in person!!
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service and beautiful flowers. I sent flowers out of state and Clarksville took care of everything for me at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Clarksville Florist and Gifts!
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were lovely.
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Your article perfectly shows what I neeedd to know, thanks!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The item I ordered was not available, but someone called me and offered several other options. The one chosen was a hit. Thanks for taking care of us.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy ordering and very fast delivery. Excellent overall experience!
Date: Dec 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The person who received the gift basket was very pleased, therefore so am I. I am sure I will be a return customer!
Flower Delivery To Clarksville, AR
See Delivery Areas